***This link will become active on the day of each livestream.

Join us for 9 livestream performances – featuring 9 soloists – fragmented and reconfigured in closeup from 9 unique perspectives. Each livestream is a kinetic portrait – a 90-minute exposure, in which movement pushes at the seams of stillness.

Arrive and depart anytime throughout each livestream: https://immediations.com/9x9x9

Supported by Fonds Darstellende Künste with funds from the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media.